Taylor...

Taylor Momsen som spelar Jenny Humphrey i Gossip Girl är yngst i serien med sina 15 år. Hon satsar på modellyrket vid sidan av serien och sysslar även med musik. Även om jag inte alltid är lika övertygad om Jenny Humphrey så gillar jag Taylor, hon verkar skön och ganska säker trots sina unga år.

De vackra bilderna kommer från Page Six Magazine.
"But you have to ignore it and not let it affect your life. I can't be obsessed with those things. It's distracting and destructive. I mean, people just make stuff up!" she continues with a laugh. "It's like, yeah, I'm really going to go to a party with my cast and crew and all the executives at the network and dance on tables. That's a great idea. [Tabloids] all want to make me out as this party girl, and I'm not. I'm underage! All I do is sit at home and play guitar. That's seriously what I do."

Kommentarer:

Ny kommentar:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hits