kate h

Kate har startat året med en hel del omslag, brittiska upplagan av InStyle har fokuserat på Kates stil i intervjun. Omslaget är fräscht om än något trist... Min favorit är nog mer Kate på brittiska Harper's Bazaar.


Kate on her own style: "Sometimes I feel a bit schizophrenic, like I have no idea! When I'm going somewhere and I'm tired and not thinking about it at all, what I end up wearing is what I would say my style is. I like things that are comfortable and flowy - and lots of jewellery"

Kate when asked if she had to choose between clothes or jewellery: "I'd rather die! I'd probably pick jewellery. I still sneak into my mom's jewellery box. Mom and I share a lot, actually."

Kate on her mom getting rid of her old seventies clothes: "I got so upset when I learnt she threw them out. I want them! She wore the most amazing clothes in the Eighties too. She had so much Azzedine Alaïa. And the shoes! I'd walk into her closet and she'd have every colour of pumps imaginable. I remember my favourites were magenta and turquoise."


Kommentarer:

Ny kommentar:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hits