Kate

Snyggt omslag med härliga färger och söta Kate Bosworth på omslaget. Kate är aktuell med filmen 21.
 18534-7435

On getting older: "I just turned 25, which was a weird one. I feel like I had this quarter-century crisis. Whenever I said before that I was 21 or 22, everyone would say, 'Oh, see, you're so young.' And all of a sudden, you hit 25, and people say, "Oh, right, uh, OK.' And you're like, 'Uh, what do you mean?"
On her upbringing: "I'm an only child, and I think I was raised as a tomboy in a certain sense. My father was outside playing sports with me all the time. One of the first things he did was teach me how to throw. Whenever you see someone blonde, people immediately think she was a cheerleader or a sorority sister or something. And I was never that type."

Casual Kate på stan i småblommig topp, härligt stor grå kofta och jeans. Fint!
image7436

Kommentarer:

Ny kommentar:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hits