more Rachel

Bilderna på Rachel från Seventeen är nog de bilder på sistone där jag gillat henne bäst! Av de små bilderna inspireras jag av den första och sista. Riktigt snyggt!
18534-7009

  • On having a mom who is a couples' counselor: "You know, as a kid, you're not as willing to be open with your mother just because you're younger and not as mature and you don't realize that it's actually a good thing to do. Now that I'm older, I talk to her about anything. But I think she's a little bit more willing to talk to me about things - where I'm still like, ?Ugh, Mom! Come on!'"
  • On dating costars: "You know, a lot of people don't like to date people they work with. But I think that you can't help who you like - it's as simple as that. When you're surrounded by people, it just becomes more of a thing: You're probably gonna like someone you work with or whatever, because you get to spend more time with that person. You get to know that person - you really can't help it. I don't think there are any rules."
  • On keeping her relationships private: "With Adam, we tried never to put it in anyone's face. We never took pictures together, and we never really talked about our relationship until maybe a couple years into it. I think it took a while to talk about it at all. I don't like to talk about that personal stuff - romantic stuff - it's just too personal, and a lot of that is so exposed. But you want to keep certain things to yourself. It's not like I have any secrets: I just choose not to talk about certain things."

  • Kommentarer:

    Ny kommentar:

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress:

    URL:

    Kommentar:

    Trackback
    hits