kate B

Februari numret av Vogue pryds av Kate Bosworth. Schysst bild.
18534-6889

On her ex Orlando Bloom: "Orlando and I met when we were kids. Blue Crush hadn't come out. Lord of the Rings hadn't come out. ... He was the first big heartbreak. ... First love: You feel like it's the be-all and end-all. ... To put as little pressure on the relationship you're in is very important. I regret that it was too intense for both of us."

On losing 12 pounds from stress: "Whenever anything happens that's very painful or stressful, we all lose weight - my mother, my aunt, my grandmother. ... I honestly thought something was wrong with me. ... I was concerned for my health and my fans, the public. I would have said, don't look at this as the standard of some kind of beauty and health. [It was] a very dark time in my life."

Kommentarer:

Ny kommentar:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hits