mer Lindsay

Väldigt vad poppis Lindsay är nu då, här på ett omslag för Harper's Bazaar. Tycker det här var snyggare än Glamour bilden.
18534-7079

Lindsay on the one thing she can't give up: "I always feel like I need a cigarette with coffee. But I'm trying to smoke less."

Lindsay on the paparazzi: "The cameras are constantly there, and they're constantly looking for the negative. So one roll of the eyes and you're deemed drunk. One wrong step, your ankle twists, and you're drunk. They can declare, ?Lindsay drunk in the day!' Which I never was in my life, actually."

Lindsay on partying, but being a homebody at the same time: "I have it in me to go, go, go. I'm still young. I love life. I love music and being around that. I love people, and I'm a very social person. But I also love being home, quite and normal...I've always been a homebody...Seriously...I was just running away from what my home had become."

Lindsay on the last year: "When I look back on this last year, it's like, what was I thinking?"


Kommentarer:

Ny kommentar:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hits