from Glamour

Hittade lite bilder från Lindsays Glamour-intervju. Gillar klänningen på första bilden, men det har nog främst en anledning, volangerna! Såg en jättesöt, kort, blommig volangkjol på Zara idag. Fanns två kvar, alldeles för stora! :(

18534-7126

On dating: "Famous or not, it's all about having a connection with that person. It depends on who calls to your heart. If you don't have that special something then it's never going to work. At the moment, though, I'm happy just being myself, being single... just being."

On her life philosophy: "I still believe in being spontaneous and living life to its fullest, but I just live day by day. On the whole I live by the philosophy of just staying true to myself."


Kommentarer:
Postat av: LinnRuby&Millan

underbara pics!

Postat av: Emmaria

Ja de var schyssta!

2008-02-09 @ 15:31:59
URL: http://emmaria.blogg.se

Ny kommentar:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hits