Keria in Vogue

Keira har varit i Afrika och fotograferats för Vogue. Reportaget kommer ut samtidigt som Pirates of the Caribbean kommer ut, coincidence I think not. Bilderna var väldigt vackra, gillar att de ger det en old-fashioned känsla samtidigt som de visar upp den afrikanska naturen. Väldigt vackert! 
image5193

...she firmly dismisses the idea of ever getting cosmetic surgery to enhance her figure. "'It's far too frightening. I couldn't."

That means that Knightley has no plans to alter her healthy diet and exercise regime in the hopes of packing on the pounds.

"Yes, I'd say that I do like to keep fit, only because I like to be able to run around and do things," she says. "I think that it would be great in the media if we saw a wider range of women of all ages, of all shapes and sizes."



Kommentarer:

Ny kommentar:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hits