Anne InStyle

Anne är aktuell i Valentine's Day och Alice i Underlandet. Här pryder hon InStyle i en vacker klänning.


On her appearance: 'I think I've got really weird features. I have very large features on a very small head. But, you know, I'm not going to beat myself up... I look like myself, and I think at the end of the day, as nice as pretty is, authenticity is more important.'

On playing the White Queen: 'When I found out
Tim Burton was on, I basically went into the studio and said, ‘I'm here, I want to play the White Queen. I'm just letting you know I will do anything to be in this movie.''

On planning: 'I don't time anything. I never plan an image I want to project. It's always very much where I am right now.'

Kommentarer:

Ny kommentar:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hits