rhianna-a-a

Coola Rhianna pryder amerikanska Elles framsida.
Gillar bilden med den grå klänningen. Även den rosa kjolen är söt!


On Chris Brown: "We've always been friends, but we're very close now."

On the rumors about Jay-Z: "Well, it's crazy that you ask me that. People know that it's not true. I think it's kinda a cliché question, and people know it's not true, so I don't even know why it's still addressed to this day. I get asked about it all the time and I'm like, You're asking, but you know the answer. I don't even like to address it anymore."

On her hair: "I kept telling my managers, I'm cutting my hair. I'm cutting my hair. And they're like, ?How short? Not too short. Cut it how short?' And I'm like, ?Up to here.' [Rihanna raises her hand up to her ear] They never believed me. So when it was time to do the album cover [for Good Girl], the night before I cut it, I dyed it black. We went straight to the photo shoot, and no one at the record label knew what I looked like. When we sent the pictures over, they saw the hair and they all loved it. They loved it."


Kommentarer:

Ny kommentar:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hits