bulga

Rolig, lite annorlunda väska från märket Bulga. Ursnygg i både plommonlila och grått. En av de färgerna hade jag gärna haft i en väska nu. Kul att variera allt det svarta med en väska i annan färg. De här kostar 625$ resp 610$, lite väl mycket för mig, men drömma är alltid gratis!
18534-705818534-7057
As a child living in the former Soviet Union, Bulga designer Natalia Konovalova was inspired by her mother to find out exactly what it means to be a woman. After beginning her fashion career as a model, the designer moved to New York City and enrolled in FIT, a decision that prepared her to launch a line of sophisticated handbags for the independent, cultured woman. Bulga bags feature exquisite silhouettes in classic designs with feminine accents. Bulga isn't just a bag. It's an attitude.

bild och bildtext shopbop.com

Kommentarer:
Postat av: Angelicas Closet

Jag gillar båda!

Postat av: Emmaria

Visst är de fina!

2008-02-04 @ 20:39:39
URL: http://emmaria.blogg.se
Postat av: Matilda

jag har för mej att jag har sett nått liknade på H&M.. fast den var svart.. litet budget tips bara..

2008-02-05 @ 10:14:23
URL: http://ombytlig.blogg.se

Ny kommentar:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hits