i Elle

Jag gillar ju att posta tidningsomslag och bilder, så här är några på Keira i amerikanska Elle. Brittiska Elle har Eva Longoria men det omslaget gillade jag inte alls, så det postar jag inte här.

18534-6322
On cell phones: "I hate them... It rings and then I realize that I don't want to talk to anyone. So I always press ignore... [After throwing her BlackBerry into the sea] I went, 'Oh, my God I want to be eco-friendly but I've chucked a BlackBerry into the sea... so I went diving into the water, which I hadn't actually been in, because there were meant to be barracudas or something, and I sort of fished around and couldn't find it anywhere."

On the word cute: "I hate cute, I've always hated cutesy. My mom used to ban the word cute. Absolutely banned."

On romantic comedies: "I'm a total romantic- I love romantic films. But I don't like being raped by sugar."


On becoming aware of her sexual powers: "Oh, my god. I don't think I'm aware of it now! No... I'm lying. I don't know why I said that. No, I'm not lying, actually. I'll just have an argument with myself!"


Kommentarer:

Ny kommentar:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hits